Scientific Committee: Founding members and promoters

The Scientific Committee of  ITCO:

  • Rocco Domenico Alfonso Bellantone, MD – Chairman
  • Celestino Pio Lombardi, MD – Treasurer
  • Cosimo Durante, MD – Secretary
  • Marco Attard, MD
  • Nadia Maria Caraccio, MD
  • Emilio D’Erasmo, MD
  • Laura Giacomelli, MD
  • Andrea Giustina, MD
  • Domenico Meringolo, MD
  • Fabio Monzani, MD
  • Efisio Puxeddu, MD
  • Giuseppe Ronga, MD
  • Federico Serra, MD
  • Massimo Torlontano, MD
  • Salvatore Tumino, MD
  • Rocco Bruno, MD

As specified in its Articles of Association, the ITCO is managed by a Board of Directors, whose current members are:

  • Rocco Domenico Alfonso Bellantone – Chairman
  • Cosimo Durante – Secretary
  • Celestino Pio Lombardi – Treasurer

This site requires the use of cookies. By continuing to browse is considered accepted usage. More information.